Skip to main content

Laurel Elementary School

Main Menu Toggle
Laurel Lions are Kind, Safe, Honorable, and Responsible. Go Lions!

Staff

Office
Daniel Ruiz (Principal) - druiz@ewcsd.org 
Pat Bell (Office Coordinator) - pbell@ewcsd.org 
Alma Salinas (Office Assistant) - asalinas@ewcsd.org 
 
Support
Trisha Gray (Intervention Specialist) - tgray@ewcsd.org 
Teresa Eligio (Nurse) - teligio@ewcsd.org 
Yuvinka Gallego (Psychologist) - ygallego@ewcsd.org 
Lilia Mata (Speech) - lmata@ewcsd.org
Helen Aleman (Counselor) - haleman@ewcsd.org 
Cheri Reyes (Learning Center) - cbertrand@ewcsd.org
 
Kindergarten

Rebecca Cosio - rcosio@ewcsd.org            

Cyndi Milligan - cmilligan@ewcsd.org   

Kati Spencer - kspencer@ewcsd.org

Carrie Tippitt - ctippitt@ewcsd.org 
 
1st Grade
Teresa Balandis - tbalandis@ewcsd.org                               

Dora Guerrero - dguerrero@ewcsd.org

Kimberly Humphreys - khumphreys@ewcsd.org  
Sharon Willson - swillson@ewcsd.org 
 
2nd Grade
Anita Brown - abrown@ewcsd.org 
Rosemary Capito - rcapito@ewcsd.org
Megan Hennigan - mhennigan@ewcsd.org                                  

Christi Wilkinson - cwilkinson@ewcsd.org                    

 
3rd Grade

Elizabeth Delgadillo - edelgadillo@ewcsd.org

Elisabet Risser - erisser@ewcsd.org                                  

Jennifer Tribe - jtribe@ewcsd.org   
     
4th Grade
Kelli Baldwin - kbaldwin@ewcsd.org

Tammy Betker - tbetker@ewcsd.org

Cameron Briggs - cbriggs@ewcsd.org

Jessica Garcia - jgarcia@ewcsd.org                    

  
 
5th Grade

Chase Logas - clogas@ewcsd.org

Robert Padilla - rpadilla@ewcsd.org  
Jenny Shelley - jshelley@ewcsd.org