About Us » Staff

Staff

Office
Santa Acuña (Principal) - sacuna@ewcsd.org 
Gerri Pineda (Office Coordinator) - gpineda@ewcsd.org 
Marian Reyna (Office Assistant) - mreyna@ewcsd.org 
 
Support
Yesenia Castillo (Intervention Specialist) - yvcastillo@ewcsd.org
Teresa Eligio (Nurse) - teligio@ewcsd.org 
Adrianna Sevilla (Psychologist) - asevilla@ewcsd.org
Lilia Mata (Speech) - lmata@ewcsd.org
Katie Thompson-Goode (Counselor) -  kthompson-goode@ewcsd.org  
Jacqueline Hoffmann (Learning Center) - jhoffmann@ewcsd.org
Yadira Ortega (Learning Center) - yortega@ewcsd.org
 
Kindergarten
Kimberly Humphreys - khumphreys@ewcsd.org         

Cyndi Milligan - cmilligan@ewcsd.org   

Kati Spencer - kspencer@ewcsd.org

Carrie Tippitt - ctippitt@ewcsd.org 
 
1st Grade
Rosemary Capito - rcapito@ewcsd.org                               

Dora Guerrero - dguerrero@ewcsd.org

Rebecca Cosio - rcosio@ewcsd.org  
Jessica Bernal - jbernal@ewcsd.org        
 
2nd Grade
Anita Brown - abrown@ewcsd.org 
Rebecca Schroeder - rschroeder@ewcsd.org
Megan Richter- mrichter@ewcsd.org   
Kelli Baldwin - kbaldwin@ewcsd.org                           
 
3rd Grade

Elizabeth Delgadillo - edelgadillo@ewcsd.org

Elisabet Risser - erisser@ewcsd.org                                  

Jennifer Tribe - jtribe@ewcsd.org   
     
4th Grade
Tammy Betker - tbetker@ewcsd.org

Jessica Garcia - jgarcia@ewcsd.org                    

Robert Padilla - rpadilla@ewcsd.org  
 
5th Grade

Chase Logas - clogas@ewcsd.org

Jenny Shelley - jshelley@ewcsd.org
Cameron Briggs - cbriggs@ewcsd.org